School Supply Alert!!! Sneak Peek @ Office Depot

Standard

 

Expo Dry Erase Marker 4pk~ FREE after $5.29 Mail-In Savings Visa Prepaid Card (limit 1)

Office Depot® Brand Filing/Stacking Crates ~ FREE after $6.99 Mail-In Savings Prepaid Card (Limit 3)

Purell® Instant Hand Sanitizer Pump~ FREE after $4.99 Mail-in Savings (limit 5)

PaperPro® Nano® Mini Stapler~ FREE after $1.99 Instant & $3 Mfr Mail in Savings (Limit 3)

2-pocket Paper Portfolios (with or without prongs)~ 5¢ ea (limit 5)

Office Depot Value™ Notebook Filler Paper 150pk~ 25¢ ea (limit 5)

Office Depot Brand® Brand Premium Multipurpose Paper~ $3 (Limit 3)

Go here to check out the rest of the great deals

Go here to print off a $10/$25 coupon

5 responses »

  1. When I look at my full Office Depot ad, the page you’ve included here is not in it. Are their deals regional? I am in Ohio. Thanks!

  2. Yes, I saw the markers. What I’m really interested in is the crates, and I’m at least 20 minutes from any Office Depot stores. I’ll give them a call and see what they say. Thanks.

  3. Pingback: My trip to Office Depot « Couponing Princess

Leave a comment