CVS 02/12/2012

Standard

 

 

As much as I love shopping and finding deals, I really hate going to CVS because they NEVER have anything I need in stock on the first day of the sale!

Today was different, they had what I needed and I was able to do the deal I wanted! Note: They took off too much on the speed stick coupons, made mention but they let it go through!

  • (2) Ladies Speed Stick $0.00
  • (2) Men’s Speed Stick $0.00
  • (2) Irish Spring Body Wash $2.00ea
  • (2) Soft Soap Body Wash $1.25ea

Total before sales and coupons: $34.92

Total OOP: $9.90 or 72% savings

Plus I got $5 ECB and I will turn this in for the Colgate-Palmolive Rebate for $5.00 so I made $0.10 profit J

Leave a Reply

