Target 7/17/11

Standard

 

I haven’t been shopping at Target to much lately, since I am off work for the summer it is really not convenient for me to go there, but today I had the morning to myself and thought I would head over there!!

  • (4) Sharpie Highlighters $0.50 ea.
  • (4) Bic Pens $0.50 ea.
    • $1/2 Printable and a $1/2 Target Printable (no more prints)

Before sales and coupons: $7.20

Total OOP: $0.14 (I only paid tax!!!) or 98% savings – I would say 100% but you have to pay tax so I always include that in my totals!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Totals « Couponing Princess

Leave a Reply

