Kroger Mega Event Shopping

Standard

Ok so like I said in a perfect world this would have worked out into my 4 mini trips but alas it did not so this is what I got. Still thinking about another mini trip tomorrow when I go pick up my paper but I am not sure :/

  • (3) Welch’s Juice $1.49 ea.
  • (2) Classico Sauce $1.29 ea.
  • (1) Trop50 OJ $1.99
  • (4) Band-aid $0.99 ea.
  • (1) Lysol $1.04
  • (2) Reach Floss $0.24 PROFIT
  • (1) Kraft Cheese $2.09
  • (6) Wisk Detergents $1.25 ea.
  • (6) 3 Musketeers $0.00

Total before sales and coupons: $80.25

Total OOP: $23.62 or 71% savings ~ I can live with that!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Totals « Couponing Princess

Leave a Reply

