My Publix Trip

Standard


Ok so my mini trip did not go as planned today….I had to make a last minute sub on the razors ~they were out by 10am and were not getting anymore in :/ stupid if you ask me~ I hate rainchecks! So I found these bikini shavers that were only $0.49 more a piece than the razors so I bought those instead. Have to think on the fly sometimes

  • (4) Colgate Toothpaste $0.35 ea. ~ Ordered online from CouponBeat
  • (2) Chex Mix $0.30 ea. ~ Ordered online from CouponBeat
  • (1) Eckrich Smoked Sausage $1.45 ~ SS 6/26
  • (3) Chef Boyardee $0.42 ea. ~ Printable (63829897 ~ Use this code)
  • (5) Noxzema Bikini Razors $0.99 ea. ~ RP 7/10 + CouponBeat
  • (1) Trop50 Lemonade $1.00 ~ RP 6/19
  • (4) Hershey Syrup $0.60 ea. ~ There were only 5 bottles left after I took 4!! ~ Ordered Online from CouponBeat

Total before sales and coupons: $51.37

Total OOP: $11.52 or 78% savings

One response »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Totals « Couponing Princess

Leave a Reply

