Bryton Pick Review

Standard


 

 

 

Dental Care is one of those things that have not taken top priority in my day to day life. Even as a mom I catch myself being fine if all my kids do is brush their teeth! I have dental insurance thru my employer but it costs so much to get 2 cleanings a year and my insurance doesn’t even cover the cost of one! So when I read that only 12% of the population flosses regularly I was not surprised.

So I had the opportunity to test Bryton®Pick it is FDA registered, String Free, Re-usable up to 30 days- just wash it off and put it back in its pouch, just one less thing to throw out. Because of its boomerang shape you can even floss with braces on which is great since my daughter just found out she will be getting some!

You just slip it in between your teeth and move it back and forth

It was no different than regular floss except it is less mess and less fuss. Now there will not be string all over my house! You do have to be careful to avoid contact with your lips so this may not be a great choice for small children.

It comes in several colors and is discreet enough to fit in your wallet so that you can take it with you on the go!

I really liked using it and when I need to go buy more this is what I will reach for!! I hate going out for dinner and food getting stuck in your mouth and you are trying everything to get it out! Now I can excuse myself to the bathroom a quick run in the mouth and I am back and ready for dessert. How about at the movies when a piece of buttery popcorn gets stuck in your teeth, just reach in your purse and pull out your Bryton®Pick and you are good to go.

Plus there is no more wrapping nasty tasting string around your fingers and with the Bryton®Pick you can actually reach the back of your mouth! This makes me want to floss!

So I highly recommend the Bryton®Pick as a great addition to your daily dental routine! You can buy them at your local drug stores!!

 



I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com created by WebBizIdeas.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

Leave a Reply

