Shopping Trip Breakdown

Standard

So I have had a lot of you asking for a breakdown of my trips and here it is!! This is what I am hoping to buy tomorrow. I have everything wrote out and my coupons in my holder before I leave. If I have some products that I am not sure about I include those coupons just in case. In this case I am uncertain the types of Crest Toothpaste that will be on sale so I brought all of my coupon so I am ready!

Below I am listing the coupons and where I got them. Any questions?? Let me know!

  • (2) $1/2 Nabisco cookies or crackers, 3.7-25.2 oz, SS 6/19
  • (4) $1/1 Cool Juices Printable and (1) B1G1 Cool Juice from food show
  • (4) $0.30/1 Welch’s Fruit Snacks ~ SS 6/5 and (3) $0.50 Welch’s Printable
  • (3) $1/1 Luigi’s Real Italian Ice ~ RP 6/26
  • (3) $1/1 Kibbles & Bits ~ RP 5/22
  • (1) $1/1 Wishbone Dressing ~ Publix Smart Savings Booklet
  • (6) $1/1 Pedigree Jumbone ~ RP 6/12
  • (6) $0.75/1 Crest Toothpaste ~ P&G 6/5 and P&G 7/3
  • (1) $1/2 Kleenex Tissues ~ Publix Smart Savings Booklet
  • (2) $0.75/1 Duracell ~P&G 7/3
  • (4) $1/1 Crest Pro Health for Me ~ P&G 6/5 (if included)
  • (1) $1/1 Crest plus Scope ~ from coupon insert in deodorant (if included)

I will have the final tally tomorrow morning after my shopping trip!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Publix Trip 6/07/2011 « Couponing Princess

Leave a Reply

