Family Friday

Standard

OH the dog days of summer……relaxing not having to do anything, hanging out with my kids and getting to the store before they sale out of everything I want!! I love summer and since I would for the School System then I enjoy working 193 a years and the other 172 I am off (my hubby gets jealous but that is ok)

This summer I don’t have much planned in the way of doing things that my kids will find exciting, cleaning out closets and going through clothes. But it is something that has to be done!

VBS is this week and family night is tonight I can’t wait to see my babies on stage! We are hoping to get to the movies tomorrow to see Pirates of the Caribbean, I picked up some of those $9 Fandango tickets so all 5 of us should be able to see it for less than $30.

What are your big plans for summer????

Leave a Reply

