Great Deal on Kibbles and Bits @ Publix

Standard

 

If you are in need of Dog food this is the time to grab it up. I know 4lb bags seem inconvenient but just think 10 of these equals a 40lb bag…..you get my point??

 

  • (5) 4lb bags of Kibbles and Bits $0.49 ea (hello what an awesome price)

 

Total before sales and coupons: $24.95

Total OOP: $3.32 of which $0.86 was tax

 

I will be going back today for 5 more bags so in all I will have 40lbs of Dog Food that I paid $6.64 tax and all

……I ordered 10 coupons from The Coupon Clippers, great way to order multiplies of coupons you need a lot of or ones that were not in your coupon inserts!!

Leave a Reply

