Awesome Kroger Trip!!!

Standard

I know I have been a horrible couponer and blogger as of lately L

Life sometimes gets in the way of everything else. Sales at Publix have not been my cup of tea. But Kroger had a few things going on and I thought I would take advantage of it. I know it seems like a lot of pasta but I am giving my Mother-in-law and both my Sister-in-laws some of it……..but shhhhh it is a secret J

  • (4) 4lb Bags of Pedigree Dog Food $0.99 ea
  • (6) Protein Bars $0.49 ea
  • (10) Powerade $0.49 ea
  • (10) Ronzoni Smart Balance Pasta $0.10 PROFIT
  • (10) Healthy Harvest Pasta $0.10 PROFIT
  • (5) Ronzoni Garden Delight Pasta $2.55 PROFIT
  • (6) Dole Fruit Crisps $0.49 ea

Total Before Sales and Coupons: $102.04

Total OOP: $16.01 or 85% J

 

There is a mega event going on right now that is why such the large quantities. You have to buy 10 participating items to get the $5 off

Leave a Reply

