Ingles 01/02/11

Standard

 

Ingles had an awesome deal on fruit snacks, I am going back tomorrow to pick up some more

 

  • (1) Family Pack of Pork Chops $4.45
  • (1) Dz Eggs $1.64
  • (4) Boxes Betty Crocker fruit snacks $0.50 ea
  • (1) Gal Milk $2.48

Total before sales and coupons: $19.78

Total OOP: $11.07 or 44% saved (not bad since there was meat egg and milk) plus I got a catalina for $2 off my next shopping trip which I can use at my Publix. So I really got the Fruit Snacks free!!

Spent for 2011: $50.53

Saved for 2011: $99.44

Leave a Reply

