Product Trial

Standard

I have to say one of the greatest things I have learned from couponing is about online survey companies. I have made around $50 (for doing nothing but giving my opinion) plus I get to try out test products every once in a while. I have done several in the last couple of months and just got another one today!! I can’t tell you what it is but I can tell you it is something we use and something I will not have to buy now because I got one FREE. I was paid $3 for the survey given FREE full size product and will be paid another $3 at the end of the trial. How great is that??

Want more information about online surveys?? Shot me an email and I will let you in on the “secret” 🙂

Heather
mill3464@gmail.com
https://couponingprincess.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

