I won!!

Standard

I had a really crumby day today but I found out I won not one but two $10.00 Target Gift Cards!!  The sweet ladies over @ Spectacular Savings and SI Money Savers hosted a donation giveaway on their sites!! It went along with my Donation Monday posts. They both sent me emails to tell me I had won the Gift Card from both of them. It really brighten a gloomy day.

I had the best time donating with them!! I have learned life lessons and made some great blogging buddies. Helping others should just come naturally to all people can’t understand why it doesn’t??

I did not do it to be rewarded (the reward was knowing I was helping someone) but God knew what I needed today and that through it all my eyes need to remain on him and not be turned away to other people! He has showed me he is still in charge and I need to CHILL!! 🙂

I hope you all have a blessed day and I hope you continue to donate or if you haven’t started I will meet you back here on monday for Donation Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

