24 Hour Giveaway from Coupon Geek!!

Standard

This giveaway is being hosted by Coupon Geek!!!

I’ve been focusing a lot of time on de-cluttering our house and not able to get in as much time working out. (Though, the cleaning is definitely a little workout all by itself!)  So I decided it was time to use my Jillian Michaels – 30 Day Shred DVD I bought on discount a few months back. And since misery loves company, I talked my sister into joining me.

Yesterday, I asked on the Coupon Geek Facebook Page if anyone had done this workout yet and I was so amazed at how many of my readers have tried this and loved it. It has given me the extra motivation I needed to see it through for the next month.

I wanted to give two of my lucky readers an opportunity to win a copy and try it out, too. So I’m doing a very quick giveaway sponsored solely by Coupon Geek.

So don’t miss out! Make sure you get your entries in by Noon CST on Wednesday, September 1, 2010!

NOTE: For those of you with Comcast, check your Video On Demands as it was shared on Facebook that this might be free for you to watch! (Thanks, Kenzi and Linda!)

Here’s How To Enter:

NOTE: Beneath this posting is the word “Comments.” This is where you’ll put your entries. Only entries on this posting will be counted.

1) To enter the giveaway, leave me a comment letting me know what is your favorite exercise program that you’ve tried so far.

After that, here are other ways to enter: (Please, make sure that you submit extra comments if you do these.)

2) Subscribe to my email newsletter or RSS Feed and leave a separate comment letting me know you have done this. If you are already subscribed, thank you and make sure you leave a 2nd comment letting me know.

3) “Like” Coupon Geek on Facebook or Follow me on Twitter and leave a separate comment letting me know you have done this. If you are already following , thank you and make sure you leave a 3rd comment letting me know.

4) Blog/Tweet about the giveaway. Make sure you come back and leave a separate extra comment letting me know that you’ve done this.

There are a total of 4 entries per person! (Please be sure to leave separate entries for each one.)

Entry is open to US residents only through Noon CST on Wednesday, September 1, 2010. Winners will be chosen using random.org and contacted by email. If you’re the winner, you’ll have only 48 hours to respond or an alternate will be chosen.

Disclaimer: Be sure to check with your physician before starting any new exercise program.

One response