Donation Monday

Standard

I always have extras of everything I buy, I have baskets and baskets. All of the things after rebates and coupons were $1 or less. I have candles to zit cream and there is no way my family and friends will be able to use it all. So my Mother’s Sunday School Class has a local Women and Childrens Home they work with. So I thought once a week I would send in some donations.

  • (1) Pert Plus
  • (1) Sure Deodorant
  • (2) Dawn Dishwashing Liquid

What did you pick up?? Don’t forget to check out

Heather over @ Spectacular Savings  and

Amber over @ SI Money Savers

Have a drawing going on for (2) $10 Target Gift Cards.

One response »

Leave a Reply

