**Winners of the Green Genius Giveaway**

Standard

 YAY YAY YAY!! I love giveaways!! drumroll please……..these were chosen off of Random.org!

I am so excited to announce my first set of winners for my first sponsored Giveaway!!

Winner of the tall kitchen trash bags

Marci H. Said  “We recycle all aluminum – from pie pans to pop cans!!”

Winner of the Zip Top Freezer Bags

Trish said              “We do not use sterofoam plates or cups.”

You have 72 hours to contact me with your address so I can get it to the manufacturer ( I am sending you both an email now). Congratulations to both of you!!!!

 Hey if you didn’t win that is ok!! Because we will have another great giveaway soon!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

