Rite Aid Trip was a Money Maker

Standard

So here’s what I picked up

  • (2) Nivea For Men Body Washes $0.98
  • (1) Listerine Pocket Packs $3.49
  • (1) Sea Breeze $3.49
  • (1) Haagen Dazs Ice Cream $1.50
  • (1) Cologate Total Toothpaste $2.00
  • (1) Fusion ProGlide $8.99

Total Before Sales and Coupons: $40.93

Total OOP: $ 16.83

I got back $7.00 in + up rewards and I will get back: $10.99 SCR

So it was a $1.16 Money Maker!! I LOVE Rite Aid……they pay me to shop!!

(Rite Aid is not included in my Grocery Shopping Diet)

Leave a Reply

