My Trip to Rite Aid was a MONEY MAKER

Standard

 I did buy 3 things not on my list, (2) packs of Underjams and (1) Covergirl Smoky Eyes. To see what my original transactions and what coupons I used go here!

  • Zegerid OTC 14ct on sale for $10.00
  • Motrin PM 20ct on sale for $5.99
  • (2) Pantene Shampoo on sale for $3.99 ea
  • (1) Beef Jerky (either Jack’s Links or Old Wisconsion) on sale for $2.99
  • (2) Packs of Under Jams on clearance
  • (1) Covergirl Lash Blast Fusion Mascara on sale for $6.99
  • (1) Smoky Eye Shadow Blast on sale for $6.99
  • (1) Pantene Conditioner on sale for $3.99
  • (1) Secret Clinical regular price for $8.29 (I am getting this as a gift for someone)
  • (1) Covergirl Eye Shadow on sale $3.39
  • Dr. Natura Coloaide Kit on sale for $22.99

Total before sales and coupons:  $123.77

Total OOP:  $36.15

I got back  $27.99 SCR and $10 MIR that I talked about here

So it is $1.84 MONEY MAKER!!!

How was your Trip to Rite Aid????

Leave a Reply

