My Rite Aid Game Plan

Standard

 

 OK so here are my Thoughts…..

Transaction #1

  •  Zegerid OTC 14ct on sale for $10.00
  • Motrin PM 20ct on sale for $5.99
  • (2) Pantene Shampoo on sale for $3.99 ea
  • Beef Jerky (either Jack’s Links or Old Wisconsion) on sale for $2.99

I will use

  • -$5/$25
  • -$3 off Zegerid in ad coupon
  • -$3 off Zegerid Rite aid Video Values coupon printable
  • -$4 off Zegerid OTC  SS 6/20
  • -$3 off Motrin PM in ad coupon
  • -$3 off Motrin PM RP 4/18
  • -$1 off Beef Jerky
  • -$1/2 Pantene Products

Around $3.96 + tax plus I will receive $12 in up rewards

Transaction #2

  • (1) Covergirl Lash Blast Fusion Mascara on sale for $6.99
  • (1) Smoky Eye Shadow Blast on sale for $6.99
  • (1) Pantene Conditioner on sale for $3.99
  • (1) Secret Clinical regular price for $8.29 (I am getting this as a gift for someone)

I will use

  • -$5/$25
  • -$2 off Cover Girl Lash Blast Fusion PG 6/06
  • -$2 off any Cover Girl Product (Gifts for mom store coupon booklet)
  • FREE Covergirl Eye Shadow wyb Mascara
  • -$2 off Pantene Product (gifts for mom store coupon booklet)
  • -$2 off Secret Clinical (gifts for mom store coupon booklet)
  • -$0.75 off Secret PG 7/04

Around $5.52 + tax plus I will recieve $5SCR and $2 in up rewards. I will also be able to get back $10 wyb $30 Olay, Venus, Covergirl, Secret or Pantene  products from here

Transaction #3

  • Dr. Natura Coloaide Kit on sale for $22.99

I will use

  • -$5/$20 Video Values printable
  • $14.00 + up rewards

Around $3.99 + tax plus I will get back $22.99 SCR

So in all I will have spent $13.47  +/- 

I will have $27.99 SCR & $10 mail in rebate …..Making this a $24 money maker!! I will have pictures and exact totals when I get back!!!

Leave a Reply

