Donation Monday

Standard

So this month I am starting a new post on Mondays for Donations!! I always have extras of everything I buy, I have baskets and baskets. All of the things after rebates and coupons were $1 or less. I have candles to zit cream and there is no way my family and friends will be able to use it all. So my Mother’s Sunday School Class has a local Women and Childrens Home they work with. So I thought once a week I would send in some donations.

This week I sent

  • (4) packs of Stayfree Pads
  • (1) Box of Pampers Baby Wipes
  • (5) pks of disposable razors~~some of them were men’s razors but they work just as good!

Do you have a local charity you give too? Maybe a food bank you can take your stockpile? I would love to hear about it and share with others, please link up your post here.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Southern Illinois Money Savers » Blog Archive » Shop to Give Sunday Week 22

Leave a Reply

