What to do with all these Samples??

Standard

As all of you that follow my blog know,  how many samples I can get and how much I love to get them!! So I have a basket on my coupon table that houses all of my samples from dog food to deodorant. I have everything!! I will never use all of it, I had thought about donating it to woman’s shelter but decided I would give them the bigger sizes of products. So I have come up with a plan……..when school starts back in August I turn from Heather the blogger to Heather the Boss, so what better way to reward my employees for a hard week of work than a trip to the “prize” basket. Each week one employee will be chosen as employee of the week and get to pick a sample from the sample basket!! what fun. I will just put everyone’s name in a hat and draw it out. We will also be having employee of the month as well as employee of the year (but these titles will be earned and voted on) I want everyone to feel special!!

So what will you do with all of  your samples????

Leave a Reply

