Target Money Maker

Standard

Ok so what did I get…..

  • 2- boxes Eggo Waffles $0.25 each (they were on sale for $1.75, I used 2 $1.00 off Store coupons and a $1.00/2 from a blinkie)
  • 2-vanish Drop Ins $0.00 for both (They were $2.14 each and I had a B1G1 store coupon and a B1G1 Man. Q)
  • 1- Scrubbing Bubbles Extend-a-Clean $1.99 +$5.00 GC (They were on sale $6.99 and I had a $5.00 off and a $5.00 GC wyb Scrubbing Bubbles Extend-a-Clean
  • 1- Glade Air and Fabric refresher $0.49 (It was reg price at $3.49, I used $2.00 store coupon and a $1.00 off Man Q)

Total Before Sales and coupons: $24.44

Total OOP: $2.78 or 89% saved + plus a $5.00 GC so it was really a $2.22 Money Maker

I am saving all my Gift Cards so when we go to Disney in the fall I can buy a bunch of snacks for the trip down and back!!

Leave a Reply

