Mint.com helps with your Budget

Standard

                                                               

While trying to save money to get to Disney in Novemember. I got some back news the “extra” job I had at work will be ending in August so my last “extra” paycheck will be July. This will cut BIG time into my savings. I consider myself lucky I still have a job and I got 2 1/2 months notice. So I starting a strict budget and freezer cooking to save money. I will have a weekly disscusion on recipes and budget ideas. To help me get started I went to Mint.com to set up a free budget software to help me know where I am spending to much and where I can cut back. I have tried budgets before and ALWAYS failed but this time has to be different. So here goes nothing and hoping I make it to Disney!!

 

 

Heather
mill3464@gmail.com
https://couponingprincess.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

