New topic coming…

Standard

 

Anyone that knows me knows I LOVE to cook (when I am in the mood which in rare in most cases) and HATE to clean (at any point in time). So my sweet sweet hubby bought me a book called Frozen Assets: Cook for a day and eat for a month. So I am going to try to accomblish this task!!

I am going to pick some of the recipes out of the book and share them with you, I am also going to try to only shop once a month (but I doubt that is even possible) for food maybe just going to the store for fresh veggies and non food items.   If you are interested in joining me on my journey let me know!! Happy Cooking everyone!

Heather
mill3464@gmail.com
https://couponingprincess.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

