Mother’s Day

Standard

I hope everyone had a restful Mother’s Day!! Any time I get to spend with my kids and hubby is wonderful! My husband even cleaned the kitchen~~he is such a sweetheart!! My boys made me some sweet little crafts and my daughter went grocery shopping with me. I have been neglecting the blog and saving money the last few days I will get together some stuff today and try to get you guys some great deals. Did anyone have a great savings trip you would like to share???

Heather

Leave a Reply

