Tastefully Simple Gifts!!

Standard

It’s that time of the year YEAH!!!

I’m offering a special gift set at a reduced price. Just attach a note that says, thank you for being so sweet.

Tastefully Simple Twisty Grahams (pretzel shaped cinnamon graham crackers)
and a Key Lime dessert cheese ball or Sweet Strawberry Cheese Ball

If I can deliver it to you the Total is $13 if I have to ship it to you the total is $16 (still a great price)

This gift would be over $18 but since I will buy them in bulk, I can offer you a special price.

Let me know by Monday how many sets you would like for teachers, parent volunteers, coworkers, ball coaches, etc…

If you host a May party, your first set is FREE.

You can pay by check or credit card!!

Leave a Reply

